• Good Earth Coffeehouse - 11 St 1502 11 St SW Calgary AB T2R 1G9 goodearthcoffeehouse.com 403-228-9543 Be [...]

    View
  • A Cookie Occasion 2107 33 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 1Z7 cookieoccasion.com 403-246-6700 A cookie occasion is a Calgary based, family owned and operated business. Kate took over the business and has been the owner for 12 [...]

    View
  • 8 Cakes Bake Shoppe & Cafe 529 Riverfront Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 1K2 8cakes.com 403-455-2253 Handcrafted celebration and wedding cakes, cupcakes, macarons and cheesecakes. [...]

    View
  • Pie Junkie 1081 2nd Ave NW Calgary AB T3C 3B3 piejunkie.ca 403-452-3960 Be part of our community and [...]

    View
  • Peace Beauty & Cafe 206 8A St NE Calgary AB T2E 4J1 peacebeautycafe.ca 403-455-4988 Be part of our [...]

    View
  • Crave Cupcakes 1107 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P2 cravecupcakes.ca 403-270-2728 Opened their first store in 2004 in Kensington and has locations in Edmonton and Saskatoon [...]

    View
  • Higher Ground Cafe 1126 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P3 highergroundcafe.ca 403-270-3780 Be part of our [...]

    View
  • Manuel Latruwe 1333 1 St SE Calgary AB T2G 5L1 manuellatruwe.com 403-261-1092 A great bakery in Victoria Park. You will almost always catch Manuel's contagious smile in the back during store hours. Rest assured, every creation [...]

    View
  • Chunk'd by BFF Cookies 330 10 St NW Calgary AB T2N 1V8 chunkd.ca 403-764-7558 Chunk'd started as an online business and now opened their first storefront in Kensington, offering specialty cookies with unique flavours! [...]

    View
  • Cakeify Studio 607 Meredith Rd NE Calgary AB T2E 2W5 cakeifystudio.com 403-454-7885 Debbie and her team works hard in creating hand-made quality baking goods and DIY kits, beautiful award-winning cakes (literally), and decorating workshops if you want [...]

    View
  • Alforno 214 15 Ave Sw Calgary AB T2P 0E4 alforno.ca 403-454-0308 Alforno offers freshly baked, house-made pastries & bread as well as brunch, lunch & dinner. [...]

    View
  • Black Sheep Pâtisserie 815 17 Ave Calgary AB T2T0A1 black-sheep.ca (587) 210-5063 Authentic french pastries made in small batches you can pair with traditional coffee of your choice or recommended to you by the barista. Focused on [...]

    View