• Limitless Calgary 1015 9 Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 0S6 limitless-calgary.com 403-370-4592 Inspired modern furniture source for Calgary, unique modern and contemporary furniture of lasting quality including modern sectionals, sofas, barstools, chairs, chaise, and, home office desks. [...]

  • Artesano Galleria 1215b 9 Avenue SE Calgary AB T2G 0S9 artesanogalleria.com 403-266-8092 Artesano Galleria is a long-standing boutique in Calgary, with unique home goods, art collectibles, and one-of-a-kind treasures since 1999. [...]

  • Good Earth Builders Unit #1 1230 17 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0B8 goodearthbuilders.ca 403-992-8476 Be part of [...]

  • Mr.Mansfield Vintage 1611 14 St SW Calgary AB T3C 1E3 mrmansfieldvintage.com 587-893-0716 Be part of our community and movement We make [...]

  • Plant 1327 9th Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 0T2 plantshop.ca 403-585-4226 Be part of our community [...]

  • Passion for Glass 1534 17th Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0C8 passionforglass.ca 587-353-2153 Be part of our community and movement [...]

  • 4Living 1445 17 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0E1 4living.ca 403-228-3070 4living is a Calgary Home Furniture Retailer that specialized in Made in Canada Home Decor Furniture & Interior Design or Modern Contemporary Transitional and Rustic Designs. [...]

  • Walls Alive 1328 17th Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0C3 wallsalive.com 403-244-8931 Walls Alive is Calgary's source for paint and decorating advice. For over 60 years Walls Alive has provided Calgary with [...]

  • Heavenly Outhouse 1228 9 Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 0T1 https://heavenlyouthouse.com/ 403-263-0743 Shop for the perfect gift and find unique gift ideas for anyone and any occasion, and have the most fun doing it! Support local with [...]

  • Strawberry Boots  918 Centre St N Calgary AB T2E 2P7 strawberryboots.com 587-893-0074 Strawberry Boots began as an online store with the goal of bridging the gap between Japan and Canada by selling Japanese goods in a locally [...]

  • Wild About Flowers 2133 33 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 1Z7 wildaboutflower.com 403-457-0393 Be part of our community [...]

  • Robert Sweep Furnishings 808 16th Ave SW Calgary AB T2R 0S7 robertsweep.com 403-262-8525 Robert Sweep Home Furnishings is Calgary's exclusive dealer of fine imported, modern and contemporary furniture, lighting and home accessories. Robert Sweep Home furnishings carries [...]