• Fusion Sushi - 17th Ave 1137 17 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0B6 fusionsushi17.ca 587-351-3818 Be part of [...]

    View
  • Parch Tea parchtea.com Candy and Joyce Lam started Parch Tea, a type of cooling tea that helps to balance the body after indulging in fried, salty, and greasy food. The Chinese-Canadian sisters wanted to encourage cultural diversity through delicious [...]

    View
  • A Cookie Occasion 2107 33 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 1Z7 cookieoccasion.com 403-246-6700 A cookie occasion is a Calgary based, family owned and operated business. Kate took over the business and has been the owner for 12 [...]

    View
  • Whiskey Rose Saloon 1012 17th Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0A5 whiskeyrosesaloon.com 403-474-7673 For Cowboys and City Slickers alike. For anyone and everyone. Whiskey Rose Saloon is a place to come together, to knock back a bourbon [...]

    View
  • Hankki 1058 17 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0A5 hankkica.com 403-3475-2218 Be part of our community and movement [...]

    View
  • Fresh Kitchen 55 Sunpark Plaza SE Calgary AB T2X 3R4 freshkitchen.ca 403-540-5285 Fresh Kitchen provides a solution to Calgarians who are looking for prepared food but don't want to sacrifice freshness. [...]

    View
  • Bridgeland Market 1104 1 Avenue NE Calgary AB T2E 0C8 bridgelandmarket.com 403-454-2722 Bridgeland Market is your neighbourhood grocery. [...]

    View
  • The Naked Leaf 1130 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P3 thenakedleaf.ca 403-283- 3555 The Naked Leaf reintroduces tea as it was meant to be - all natural and unhurried. Shop our large selection of teas and [...]

    View
  • Cookie Mama 1508 14 St SW Calgary AB T3C 1C9 cookiemamacalgary.com 403-266-5431 Cookie Mama offers tons of gluten free and regular items including cupcakes, cookies, brownies, and bars that are in store and ready to go with [...]

    View
  • Jelly Modern Doughnuts 1414 8 St SW Calgary AB T2R 1J6 jellymoderndoughnuts.com 403-453-2053 Jelly modern doughnuts is Canada’s original gourmet doughnut bakery café. Our delicious doughnuts, uniquely crafted by our talented pastry chefs and bakers, are made [...]

    View
  • Crave Cupcakes 1107 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P2 cravecupcakes.ca 403-270-2728 Opened their first store in 2004 in Kensington and has locations in Edmonton and Saskatoon [...]

    View
  • Noto Gelato 236 - 4 St NE Calgary AB T2E 3S2 notogelato.ca 403-891-4113 Noto Gelato's authentic Italian gelato is lovingly handcrafted in Calgary by artisans with expert technique, using only the finest ingredients imported directly from Italia. [...]

    View