• Business name... 2437 4 St SW, Calgary, AB southblockbbq.com 403-764-4227 Featuring delicious house-made craft beers, premium barbecued meats and an extensive whiskey list. There's something at South Block for everyone. [...]

  • La Boulangerie 2435 4 St SW, Calgary, AB la-boulangerie-calgary.com 403-984-9294 Bustling, family-owned bakeshop offering pastries, crêpes & other treats, plus homestyle cafe meals. [...]

  • King & Co. Barber Studio #9, 718 17 Ave SW 2nd Floor, Calgary, AB kingandco.ca 403-919-4555 Great quality haircuts in the heart of 17th Ave. [...]

  • Enso Tattoo 718 17 Ave SW #11 ensotattoo.com (403) 457-3676 The talented artists at Enso Tattoo have been providing Calgarians with beautiful, high quality tattoos for well over a decade. Its convenient [...]

  • Beebop Unit 1 2015 4th St. SW https://beebopdoughnut.com/ (403) 497-5813 Meet more local Calgary businesses [...]

  • Gravity Espresso & Wine Bar 909 10 St SE Calgary AB T2G 0S7 cafegravity.com 403-457-0697 Be part of [...]

  • Ninth and Brick 1312B 9th Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 0T3 ninthandbrick.ca Ninth and Brick is a market collective featuring many locally made goods from Calgary. [...]

  • Smithbilt Hats Inc. 1015 - 11 St SE Calgary AB T2G 3E9 smithbilthats.com 403-244-9131 Smithbilt Hats Inc. has been around since 1919 in Calgary, advocating in the preservation Western heritage, values, and traditions with its well-crafted wool [...]

  • Tokyo Smoke - Inglewood 1020 9 Ave SE #104 Calgary AB T2G 0S7 stores.tokyosmoke.com 403-910-7505 Tokyo Smoke is a Canadian lifestyle brand owned by Canopy Growth that focuses on the legal recreational cannabis industry. [...]

  • Artesano Galleria 1215b 9 Avenue SE Calgary AB T2G 0S9 artesanogalleria.com 403-266-8092 Artesano Galleria is a long-standing boutique in Calgary, with unique home goods, art collectibles, and one-of-a-kind treasures since 1999. [...]

  • Madame Premier 1012 9th Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 2H5 madamepremier.com 403-226-0551 Madame Premier is more than just a woman-owned boutique. It empowers women through fashion and stimulates dialogues and conversations on different advocacies, especially women's representation [...]

  • Penny Fausta Pharmacy 217 19 St NW Calgary AB T2N 2H9 pennyfausta.com 403-355-6580 The owners, Penny and Fausta, have 30+ years worth of pharmaceutical experience combined and decided to start their own [...]