• Madame Premier 1012 9th Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 2H5 madamepremier.com 403-226-0551 Madame Premier is more than just a woman-owned boutique. It empowers women through fashion and stimulates dialogues and conversations on different advocacies, especially women's representation [...]

    View
  • Parch Tea parchtea.com Candy and Joyce Lam started Parch Tea, a type of cooling tea that helps to balance the body after indulging in fried, salty, and greasy food. The Chinese-Canadian sisters wanted to encourage cultural diversity through delicious [...]

    View
  • A Cookie Occasion 2107 33 Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 1Z7 cookieoccasion.com 403-246-6700 A cookie occasion is a Calgary based, family owned and operated business. Kate took over the business and has been the owner for 12 [...]

    View
  • Whiskey Rose Saloon 1012 17th Ave SW Calgary AB T2T 0A5 whiskeyrosesaloon.com 403-474-7673 For Cowboys and City Slickers alike. For anyone and everyone. Whiskey Rose Saloon is a place to come together, to knock back a bourbon [...]

    View
  • Professional Skate Goalie Centre 3519 18 Street SW #100 Calgary AB T2T 4T9 psscalgary.com 403-259-4144 To provide unrivalled first-hand expert service, advice and equipment for hockey goalies and their equipment, not found elsewhere in Calgary. [...]

    View
  • Rosso Coffee Roasters - 17th Ave 103 17 Ave SE Calgary AB T2G 1P5 rossocoffeeroasters.com 587-356-0232 Be part [...]

    View
  • Peacock Boutique 1226 9 Ave SE Calgary AB T2N 1X7 peacockboutique.ca 403-452-5009 Peacock Boutique is Calgary's favorite Consignment Store. Shop the best current, unique, chic, designer, eclectic and modern fashions for less. [...]

    View
  • Jelly Modern Doughnuts 1414 8 St SW Calgary AB T2R 1J6 jellymoderndoughnuts.com 403-453-2053 Jelly modern doughnuts is Canada’s original gourmet doughnut bakery café. Our delicious doughnuts, uniquely crafted by our talented pastry chefs and bakers, are made [...]

    View
  • Strawberry Boots  918 Centre St N Calgary AB T2E 2P7 strawberryboots.com 587-893-0074 Strawberry Boots began as an online store with the goal of bridging the gap between Japan and Canada by selling Japanese goods in a locally [...]

    View
  • Crave Cupcakes 1107 Kensington Rd NW Calgary AB T2N 3P2 cravecupcakes.ca 403-270-2728 Opened their first store in 2004 in Kensington and has locations in Edmonton and Saskatoon [...]

    View
  • Blue Star Diner 809 1 Ave NE Calgary AB T2E 0C2 bluestardiner.ca 403-261-9998 Blue Star Diner opened in the heart of Bridgeland, Calgary. We are proud to carry on the tradition of the small, independently owned neighbourhood [...]

    View
  • Trend Fashions 120 10 St NW Calgary AB T2N 1V3 trendfashions.info 403-283-1167 Trend Fashions has been dedicated to providing our community with quality gently used women's consignment clothing & accessories since 1997. [...]

    View